Image Library

Back to gallery list
Map of Democratic Republic of Congo (DRC, RDC) showing Kasai, Kasai-Centrale, and Kasai Orientale as well as the town of Kananga, Tshikula, and the Dibaya Territory

Become a member of The New Humanitarian

Support our journalism and become more involved in our community. Help us deliver informative, accessible, independent journalism that you can trust and provides accountability to the millions of people affected by crises worldwide.