Image Library

Back to gallery list
Graphic map of the Democratic Republic of the Congo. The provinces of Ituri and North Kivu are highlighted. The capital city of Kinshasa along with the cities of Beni and Butembo are pointed out.

Become a member of The New Humanitarian

Support our journalism and become more involved in our community. Help us deliver informative, accessible, independent journalism that you can trust and provides accountability to the millions of people affected by crises worldwide.